Our Diplomats

Cynthia Giles, Diplomat Chair
Cut Throat Marketing
Mobile: 803-470-6557
Cynthia@cutthroatmarketing.com

Kim Mitchell, Community Service Chair
Cassell Brothers
Mobile: 803-237-7287
kmitchell@cassellbros.com

Bethany Hiller
ECPI
Mobile: 803-240-8610
bhiller@ecpi.edu

Jeremy “Shreck” Sheckell
Monster J’s Home Improvement
Mobile: 906-362-7435
monsterjhomes@gmail.com

Ashley Unrue
Hilton Garden Inn-Harbison
Mobile: 843-442-7982
ashley.unrue@hilton.com

Bryant Davis
Richland County Government
Mobile: 803-521-0436
davis.bryant@richlandcountysc.gov

Bob Bouyea
Gotcha Covered
Mobile: 803-567-3846
bobbouyea@gotchacovered.com

Eric Schelble
United Community Bank
Mobile: 803-960-3796
eric_schelble@ucbi.com

David Renaker
First Reliance Bank
Mobile: 843-290-2636
drenaker@firstreliance.com

Tiffany Boyd
Tiffany Boyd Hair
Mobile: 803-428-8619
tiffanyxboyd@gmail.com

Christy Cox
Providence Home
Mobile: 803-908-7630
christy@phcola.org

Katey Budzynski
District 5 Magnet Program
Mobile: 803-269-8749
kbudzynski@lexrich5.org


Chamber

The Greater Irmo Chamber of Commerce is a private, non-profit, partner-driven organization comprised of business enterprises, civic organizations, education institutions, and individuals. Our mission is to provide leadership that will help create regional economic prosperity and success for our partners in the Irmo area.


Newsletter

Never miss a community event with the GICC Newsletter. Conveniently emailed directly to your favorite email address. Sign up to receive the #FunChamber newsletter.