2021-2022 GICC Board of Directors

Shelley Woodward, Chair

Inland Home Mortgage
Mobile: 603-313-6292
swoodward@inlandbank.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2022

Cynthia Giles, Secretary

Cut Throat Marketing
Cell:803-470-6557
Cynthia@cutthroatmarketing.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2021

Nancy Nelson Embler

JP & Associates Realtors
Cell:803-331-0635
nancy.realtyagent@gmail.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2021

Rhonda Midgette

Insightful HR
Mobile: 803-331-3428
rmidgette@sc.rr.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2023

Chuck Wade

Fully Promoted
Mobile: 803-606-8317
Columbiasc.chuck@fullypromoted.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2023

Dr. Christina Melton, Ex-Officio

Lexington-Richland District 5
Office: (803) 476-8000
cmelton@lexrich5.org
Term ends: Dec 2021

Kerry Powers, President/CEO

Greater Irmo Chamber
Cell: (803) 361-2212
CEO@greaterirmochamber.com

Mary Ciesielski, Treasurer

Security Federal Bank
Cell: 803-348-2964
MCiesielski@securityfederalbank.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2022

Jeremiah Davis

Morgan Stanley
Mobile: 803-446-5103
jeremiah.davis@morganstanley.com
Term 2 ends: Dec 2021

Bart Baldwin

Bart’s Crazy Good Coffee
Mobile: 803-767-2097
bart@bartscoffee.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2023

Kevin Marshall

Prisma Health
Mobile: 803-530-4335
Kevin.marshall@prismahealth.org
Term 1 ends: Dec 2023

Mark Smyers, Ex-Officio

Irmo Chapin Recreation
Office: 803-673-4553
msmyers@icrc.net
Term ends: Dec 2021


Dale Sexton, Chair-Elect

Shaw Industries
Mobile: (803) 750-4312
dale.sexton@shawinc.com
Term 2 ends: Dec 2022

Alex Salmon, Past Chairman

Allstate: The Salmon Agency
Mobile: 803-760-3476
alex.salmon@allstate.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2021

Kenneth Robinson

Optus Bank
Mobile: 803-466-1990
krobinson@optus.bank
Term 1 ends: Dec 2022

Mason Holley

Southland Log Homes
Mobile: 803-603-0514
MHolley@southlandloghomes.com
Term 2 ends: Dec 2023

John Moore

Lexington Medical Center
Mobile: 803-422-7365
jmacmoore@gmail.com
Term 1 ends: Dec 2023

Tom Ledbetter, Ex-Officio

Midlands Technical College
Cell: 803.466.6992
ledbettert@midlandstech.edu
Term ends: Dec 2021

Chuck Larsen, President Emeritus

Cell: (803) 603-4574
chuckirmo@yahoo.com

Chamber

The Greater Irmo Chamber of Commerce is a private, non-profit, partner-driven organization comprised of business enterprises, civic organizations, education institutions, and individuals. Our mission is to provide leadership that will help create regional economic prosperity and success for our partners in the Irmo area.


Newsletter

Never miss a community event with the GICC Newsletter. Conveniently emailed directly to your favorite email address. Sign up to receive the #FunChamber newsletter.