2018-2019 GICC Board of Directors

Updated 01-08-2019

John Coleman, Chairman
Mungo Homes

Shelley Woodward, Chair-Elect
Inland Home Mortgage

Jeremiah Davis, Immediate Past Chair
Horne Davis Group at Morgan Stanley

Theresa Falcone, Secretary
Lexington Medical Center-Irmo

Emilie Keene, Treasurer
Palmetto Health Baptist Parkridge

Dale Sexton,
Shaw Industries

Mary Ciesielski,
Security Federal Bank

Mason Holley,
Southland Log Homes

Todd Bueghrig
Southeastern Chapter-National Safety Council

Dana Cassell,
Cassell Brothers Heating & Cooling

Caroline Westbrooks,
First Citizens Bank-Irmo

Kenneth Robinson,
Woodforest National Bank

Nancy Nelson Embler,
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Cynthia Giles,
Cut Throat Marketing

Alex Salmon,
Allstate:  The Salmon Agency

Phil Yarborough,
Loveless & Yarborough

Councilwoman-Elect Beth Carrigg,
Lexington County Council

Dr. Christina Melton,
Lexington Richland District 5

Tom Ledbetter,
Midlands Technical College

Mark Smyers,
Irmo Chapin Recreation Commission

Chuck Larson, President Emeritus
Greater Irmo Chamber

Kerry Powers, President/CEO
Greater Irmo Chamber


The Greater Irmo Chamber of Commerce is a private, non-profit, membership-driven organization comprised of business enterprises, civic organizations, education institutions, and individuals. Our mission is to provide leadership that will help create regional economic prosperity and success for our members in the Irmo area.

The front door of the GICC Taken by Cut Throat Marketing


Never miss a community event with the GICC Newsletter. Conveniently emailed directly to your favorite email address. Sign up to receive the #FunChamber newsletter.